Names, designations and other particulars of the Public Information Officers

Names, designations and other particulars of the Public Information Officers
S. No. DPIO's Name Designation Section Contact NO. Email ID
1 Smt. Nita Singh Section Officer RTI 09871075407 rti@csir.res.in
2 Sukhnandan Kumar Personal Secretary DG OFfice 23710472
3 Dr. Sarla Balachandran Head OSDD OSDD
4 Umesh Gupta Section Officer CCO 2370402
5 V.N.S Bhatnagar Parliament 23470409
6 Vandita Rajbhasha 9968264041 vandita@hotmail.com
7 Dr. S.K. Tiwari Principal Scientist RPPBD 8800430503 sktiwari@csir.res.in
8 Smt. Nita Singh Section Officer USD 9871075407
9 Ms Renu Library-IN-Charge Library 9811125761 library@csir.res.in
10 Pradeep Bhardwaj Guest House Manager Guest House 9953687839 csirsciencecentre@yahoo.com
11 Miss Pallavi Sen Gupta US Grievance 23470231
12 Sudeshna Sanyal US Grievance 7065330147 sudeshnasanyal2016@rediffmail.com
13 P-Ratheesan Manager Canteen Canteen 9971933339 csircanteen@gmail.com
14 Pankaj Kumar Section Officer DR Cell 23470416
15 VNS Bhatnagar Section Officer Committee 23470408
16 DK Jindal EE(Civil) Maintenance 9811138075 dkjindal@csir.res.in
17 Dr. Shikha Rastogi Senior Scientist IPU IPU 9891981299 shikha.ipu@niscair.res.in
18 Santosh Kumar Section Officer Policy 23470416
19 Sh. Satish Kumar Section Officer(G) HR-3 9466324015 satishbhatia@csir.res.in
20 Umesh Gupta Section Officer HR-1
21 Deepak Kumar Sr. SE (ESD) ESD 9968259155 dpkmr_10@yahoo.co.in
22 Ms. Kumud Singh Under Secretary Vig.
23 Priyanka Gupta Section Officer (G) HRDC 01202789867 priyanka@csirhrdc.res.in
24 Under Secretary Under Secretary Central Office 23470529
25 Abhishek Kumar Gupta Scientist IT akgupta@csir.res.in
26 Surender Kumar SPO Sales & Purchase Sec. 9868987048 surenderkumar@csir.res.in
27 Sh. Ajay Kumar FAO Finance & Accounts 23714769 ajaykumar@csir.res.in
28 Rajendra Prasad Singh Sr. Principal Scientist MD 9871824120 rpsingh@csir.res.in
29 Sh. Bijendra Kumar DS Legal Legal Section 23470411
30 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Section Officer HR-2 9868002981 sohrii@csir.res.in
31 Sh. Prafulla Surendra Malwadkar Pr. Scientist URDIP 9423080489 prafulla@urdip.res.in
32 Sh. Jaipal Singh Sr. Technical Officer ISTAD 01123316751 jaipal@csir.res.in

Fees to be deposited with:

Mr. Anil Kumar
Cashier
Room No. 13A, Ground Floor
Anusandhan Bhavan
2, Rafi Marg
New Delhi - 110 001
Fee Details

Application Fee Rs. 10/- (Rs. Ten Only)
In the form of DD/IPO in favour of Joint Secretary (Admin), CSIR Hqrs, Payable at NEW-DELHI
Or in the form of CASH to be deposited with Cashier of CSIR Hqrs.

Downloadable form for cash receipt