CSIR Young Scientist Award 2008

CSIR Young Scientist Award 2008
Biological Sciences Dr Beena Pillai


Institute of Genomics & Integrative Biololgy

University Campus, Mall Road

Delhi 110 007
Chemical Sciences Dr Subhash Ghosh

Bioorganic Laboratory, Organic Chemistry III

Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

Uppal Road

Hyderabad 500 007
Dr Melepurath Deepa

Electronic Materials Division

National Physical Laboratory

Dr KS Krishnan Marg

New Delhi 110 012

Engineering Sciences
Dr Satyajit Vishnu Shukla

National Institute for Interdisciplinary

Science and Technology ( NIIST )

Industrial Estate P.O., Pappanamcode

Thiruvananthapuram 695 019
Dr Ranjan K Sahu

MST Division

National Metallurgical Laboratory

Jamshedpur 831 007

Earth, Atmosphere, Ocean & Planetary Sciences
Dr Sinai Khandeparker Lidita Dilip

Marine Corrosion & Materials Research Division

National Institute of Oceanography

Dona Paula, Goa 403 004
Dr Simanchal Padhy

Department of Seismology

National Geophysical Research

Institute, Uppal Road

Hyderabad 500 007
Physical Sciences Dr Pankaj Poddar

Physical & Materails Chemistry Division

National Chemical Laboratory

Pune 411 008
Citations of the Scientists